top of page

UPCOMING SHOWS

PAST SHOWS:

 

YIRIMI GUNDIR TOUR

 

Friday 4th August 

Golden Age Cinema, Surry Hills NSW
Screening of Wunungu Awara, 7" single launch performance, listening party with a support act TBA and DJ D

Show Tickets  / Film Tickets

Saturday 12th August

NIMA's, Darwin Amphitheatre, NT
Hosting/MCing and performing one song

Tickets

​Wednesday 16th August

Lorne Bowls Club - Lorne VIC

7" single launch performance with support from Immy Owusu
Tickets

 

Thursday 17th August 

Post Office Hotel, Coburg VIC

7" single launch performance and listening party with support TBA
Tickets

 

Friday 25th August

Hervey Bay Regional Gallery, QLD
7" single launch, all ages show, guest performances from local young rappers 

Tickets

Saturday 2nd September

Sunshine Sounds Festival Eumundi

40 minutes performance 17:20 to 18:00 

Tickets

Saturday 23rd September

Warehouse 25, Milton QLD
7" single launch, support TBA

Tickets

FRED LEONE ON TOUR with XAVIER RUDD – EUROPE 2023
ALL TICKETING DETAILS at xavierrudd.com

Sat 17-Jun-23

Pinkpop Festival, Landgraaf  NETHERLANDS

Guest performer

 

Mon 19-Jun-23       

Junction, Cambridge UK        
Support & Guest performer

 

Tue 20-Jun-23       

Chalk, Brighton  UK    
Support & Guest performer

 

Wed 21-Jun-23       

On The Mount, Wasing UK    
Guest performer

 

Fri 23-Jun-23

Glastonbury Festival (Avalon stage) UK        
Guest performer

 

Sat 24-Jun-23

Bands in The Sands, Perranporth UK            

Support & Guest performer

 

Tue 27-Jun-23       

Le Mem, Rennes FRANCE      
Support & Guest performer

 

Wed 28-Jun-23       

Splendid, Lille FRANCE           
Support & Guest performer

 

Thu 29-Jun-22       
E-Werk, Erlangen GERMANY
Support & Guest performer

 

Sat 1-Jul-23          

Rock Werchter, Leuven BELGIUM

Guest performer

 

Sun 2-Jul-23                      
Stadpark Open Air, Hamburg GERMANY

Guest performer

 

Tue 4-Jul-23          
Kofmehl, Solothurn SWITZERLAND   
support & Guest performer

 

Wed 5-Jul-23          
Pistoia Blues Festival, Pistoia ITALY   
Guest performer

 

Thu 6-Jul-23          
Tanta Robba Festival, Cremona ITALY           
Guest performer

 

Fri 7-Jul-23          

Butterfly Dance, Eisenstadt AUSTRIA
Guest performer

 

Sat 8-Jul-23                      
Pool Bar, Feldkirch AUSTRIA  
Support & Guest performer

 

Sun 9-Jul-23          
Rudolstadt Festival, Rudolstadt GERMANY   
Guest performer

Tue 11-Jul-23        
Udine  Folkfest (Castello) ITALY        
Guest performer

 

Wed 12-Jul-23        
Kaufleuten, Zurich SWITZERLAND                
Support & Guest performer

 

Fri 14-Jul-23
Portaferrada Festival, Girona SPAIN 
Guest performer

 

Sat 15-Jul-23        

Pirineos Sur Festival, Huesca SPAIN

Guest performer

 

Sun 16-Jul-23                    
Meo Mares Vivas, Oporto PORTUGAL          
Guest performer

 

Mon 17-Jul-23
Le Tube, Seignosse, FR

Support

 

Wed 19-Jul-23        

Caprera Theatre, Bloemendaal NETHERLANDS                    

Support & Guest performer

 

Thu    20-Jul-23                      
Zelt Music Festival, Freiburg   GERMANY     
Guest performer

 

Sat 22-Jul-23
Apolide Festival, Vialfre ITALY
Guest performer

 

Sun 23-Jul-23        
Teatro Romano, Verona ITALY          
Guest performer

 

BIRDZ & FRED LEONE present: Girra​

RISING Festival

Wednesday 14th June

Forum Melbourne, Forum Upstairs
TICKETS

FRED LEONE at Singing Up Country

Sunshine Coast Chamber Music Festival

Sunday, 11 June
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tickets

bottom of page